Do You Want To Increase The Cold Traffic Conversion Rate For Your e-Commerce?

Dear Friend,

If you have a solid offer that sells like hotcakes... and... you want to scale your offer using cold traffic, then keep reading...

According to Shopify, the average eCommerce sales pages convert at 1.5%.

Let's put that into perspective:

Imagine you're advertising your product on Facebook. It's costing you $1.86 per click. If you're converting at 1.5%, then you're paying $124 for every new customer (here's the math: $1.86 รท 1.5% = $124). 

This means if your Average Order Value - the average amount people pay you on each order - is lower than $124, then you're actually losing money for every new customer

Now, some businesses will say:

"I can make money in the back-end... with email marketing or subscription services."

It's true.

But here's the thing: What if 2020 happens again - this time - in YOUR market?

Major events (like the 2020 COVID-19 pandemic or the 2008 Financial Crisis) could rip away your customers livelihood. This means they won't be able to do business with you for the next 6 to 18 months. So, if your business is relying on back-end profit to pay for your advertising cost, that back-end profit might never show up...

It sucks, and it gets worse...

Shopify claims that the average e-commerce sales page is converting at 1.5%. Yet...

From my experience working with eCommerce businesses - the average cold traffic conversion rate is much lower. It's closer to 0.5% for an "established" store (a store that's been around for a few years). Because...

  • If you're in a competitive market - like the beauty market - the conversion rate will drop...
  • If your prospects have seen too many "false ads," then they'll be skeptical and the conversion rate will drop (again)...
  • If your prospects have never heard of you before, 99.5% of cold traffic will leave without buying or subscribing to your email list...

So, if your store is converting at 0.5%, then you're paying TRIPLE ($124 x 3 = $372) to get a new customer. This doesn't even include other costs like tax, salary, and inventory. This is why it's so hard to make cold traffic profitable. However...

Cold traffic is the rocket fuel to scaling your profit.

Let me share with you the MOST profitable business model for all e-Commerce...

  1. Use paid advertising to drive cold traffic to your website...
  2. (IMPORTANT) Convert the cold traffic into paying customers at break-even...
  3. Add all customers onto your email list...
  4. Email your list to maximize your profit...

Four simple steps.

The beauty of this model is that when you can convert cold traffic into paying customers at break-even, the customers are actually paying for their own advertising cost!!

This means you'll never have to worry about advertising budget again.

Now, how do you make this model work for your business?

It's simple. You must find a way to increase your cold traffic conversion so that you can turn cold traffic into paying customers at break-even...

And Here's How I Can Help...

If you want to scale your offer using cold traffic, I can help you increase your cold traffic conversion rate by 50-80% using a 3-Way Presell Funnel

A 3-Way Presell Funnel helps you warm up cold traffic, presell the value of your product, and remove objection BEFORE you ask for a sale. This means...

You can convert cold and skeptical traffic into eager buyers - before they even land on your sales page. Here are some amazing results using Presell Funnel:

  • One business added a Presell Page and increased cold traffic conversion rate by 80%...
  • A soil treatment company used one Presell Advertorial to sell over 400,000 lbs of Soil Remedy in 2 weeks...
  • BOOM! by Cindy Joseph generated over $18 million in sales using Presell Funnel...
  • One travel agency used a 'print' Presell Advertorial to generate 485 leads for their cruise package...

It's good, and it gets better...

The 3-Way Presell Funnel takes this to the next level. Because the 3-Way Presell Funnel is specifically designed for e-Commerce businesses (NOT info-products or coaching programs).

Now, I want to be 100% honest with you...

I'm not an expert in EVERYTHING. I have a special set of skills. That's why I focus on helping clients who meet certain criteria.

Listen: This is not some "high-pressure" sales technique. I've been in the market long enough to know that working with the wrong client is a disaster waiting to happen. That's why I want to be brutally honest with you upfront...

Here's Who I Can Help...

1. You have a PROVEN product.

This means you have a product people actually like and BUY.

Marketing can put your product in front of millions of potential customers. Yet even the best marketing cannot make a bad product sell. That's magic, not marketing. So I don't work with:

  • Start-Ups: Not proven...
  • $0.99 Product: No margin for marketing...
  • Adult Themed Material: Proven but not my style... ๐Ÿ˜‰

BTW: I focus mainly on e-commerce. If you have an info-product, I'm not your guy. 

2. You need to be making money.

Let's be honest. I'm here to help you scale your profit. I'm NOT going to build your whole business for you from scratch.

3. Your current system can handle MORE customers.

I can help you get more traffic and sales. But if your system cannot handle more customers without stressing your current process, then I won't be able to get you the results you want.

4. You're already doing paid advertising.

Let's be clear - I do NOT worship paid advertising.

I believe both paid advertising and organic SEO (search engine optimization) can be profitable. However, if you're like me, you probably want to see results faster...

And here's the truth:

Paid advertising gets results FASTER. 

This means you can test a new strategy and get actionable feedback within 2-3 days. 

(On the other hand, you'll need 3-6 months to know if SEO works for your business...)

5. You're easy to work with.

Here's the thing: You need to be a good person. I pride myself on being helpful and flexible. But if you're always late on payments, incredibly stubborn, or you believe you already know everything, then I don't want to work with you.

That's it. Those are my requirements.

Here's What Others Say About My Work...

Testimonial 1
Testimonial 2

Still reading?

Good!

Here's What To Do Next

If you've read the entire page... and... you're still interested in working together... then you can click the link below to fill out an application form on the next page.

Don't worry, it's simple.

I'm keeping the form open-ended so that you don't have to answer anything you don't feel comfortable sharing. (For example: your age, your gender, or your best joke :P)

The reason you have to fill out this form is to help me "get to know you better." I want to know what you're selling, how you're marketing, and what you want to accomplish.

Once you've submitted your application, I'll review it as soon as possible (usually within 3 business days). After I've reviewed your application, here's what might happen:

  • We might be the right fit. Then, I'll reach out to you and schedule a call to further discuss your project. Or...
  • I don't think I can help you. Then, I'll point you to where you can find the right help.

So, click the link below to start your application

>> Click Here To Start Your Application